The Governors

The Governors (The school council)


Chair: Mr P Cooper FCA
Miss H Charles
Mrs A Lachlan
Mrs B Rook
Mr A Wilson

Appointed by the Harpur Trust Independent Schools
Mr T Hill
Mr J Egan

Appointed by the St Albans Independent Schools
Dr G Hacksley

Appointed by the King’s House Moorlands Education Trust
Mrs A Bashir BA (Hons)
Mrs A Clark MBA
Dr A J Cook
Mrs D Comfort
Councillor M Hussain JP
Rev G Sentamu Baverstock
Miss A Zaidi LLB

Appointed by the 1891 Association
Mrs S Witts
Staff Representatives
Mrs S Casson
Miss J Pawaar
Clerk to the Governors
Mrs M Juraszek